menu close menu

View Engagements

 

Roof-Devaul

 

Tonya Roof & Matthew DeVaul

McComb, Ohio

Wedding Date: Saturday, September 21, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hartman-Heacock

 

Alexa Hartman & Jacob Heacock

Jenera, Ohio

Wedding Date: Saturday, July 06, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

 

 

Spiegel-Myers

 

 

Chelsie Spiegel & Dana Myers

Forest, Ohio

Wedding Date: Saturday, April 27, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

 

 

Hobbs-Rasmussen

 

Alaina Hobbs & Cullen Rasmussen

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Wedding Date: Saturday, March 16, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

LaRocco-Butler

 

Nanaka LaRocco & Daniel Butler

Findlay, Ohio

Wedding Date: Saturday, July 20, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

 

Penrod-Hartman
Amy Penrod & Drew Hartman
TBD, NA
Wedding Date: Saturday, March 23, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

 

 

 

smith-ogg
Rebecca Smith & Jason Ogg

Findlay, Ohio

Wedding Date: Saturday, July 06, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

 

 

Smith-Ballinger

Vanessa Smith & Trevor Ballinger

Findlay, Ohio

Wedding Date: Saturday, October 12, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

 

 

Krebs-Money

Whitney Krebs & Keith Money

TBD, NA
Wedding Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

 


Danielle Chapa & Tyler DeLong-Clem

Bluffton, Ohio

Wedding Date: Saturday, July 13, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

 

 

Conine-Rosebrook

 

Meredith Conine & Chad Rosebrook 

TBD, NA 

Wedding Date: Saturday, April 20, 2013

Congratulations!

 

 

McRill-True

Jennifer McRill & Wesley True

Findlay, Ohio 

Wedding Date: Saturday, May 11, 2013

Congratulations!